IHFA Judges Panel

The IHFA Judges Panel is revised regularly, with panel members decided on by their performance at the IHFA Judges Conference.

The panel below was formed following the Judges Conference held on the farm of Rickey and Susan Barrett, Laurelelm, Togher, Co. Cork – April 2016.

Senior Panel 2016
Rickey BarrettCo. Cork
John Barrett SnrCork
Eddie BarrettCork
Kenneth BoydCo. Monaghan
Patrick ColtonCo. Monaghan
Roy CromieCo. Donegal
Liam CurranCo. Waterford
John CurtinCo. Limerick
Thomas DalyCo. Meath
Val DonohoeCo. Cavan
Alan DorianCo. Louth
Dessie DunleavyCo. Louth
Mervyn EagerCo. Dublin
Paul FlanaganCo. Louth
Kevin FlynnCo. Laois
Aidan FoodyCo. Mayo
Richard FordeCo. Cork
Ursula ForrestCo. Cork
Pat FrawleyCo. Limerick
Brendan GildeaCo. Galway
Peter GingCo. Laois
Brendan GreenanCo. Monaghan
Paul HannanCo. Limerick
Robert HelenCo. Cork
Garry HurleyCo. Wicklow
Victor JacksonCo. Wicklow
Philip JonesCo. Wexford
Gary JonesCo. Wexford
Mervyn JonesCo. Wexford
Enda JordanCo. Wexford
Anthony KealyCo. Wicklow
Christian KeenanCo. Monaghan
Kathleen KellyCo. Tipperary
PJ KellyCo. Westmeath
Sean Kelly, CoolroeCo. Tipperary
Tom KellyCo. Louth
Peter KennellyCo. Kerry
Mike LaffanCo. Limerick
Don LuceyNr Cork
Stephen McLoughlinCo. Kildare
Eamon McLoughneyCo. Tipperary
Sean McSweeneyCo. Cork
Ronald MooreCo. Cork
John C MurphyCo. Kilkenny
Margaret MurphyCo. Cork
Tom MurphyCo. Kilkenny
Steven NagleCo. Cork
John O'ConnorCo. Limerick
John O'FlynnCo. Cork
Victor O'SullivanCo. Cork
Robert ShannonCo. Cork
Philip WhitleyCo. Cork
David BeechinorCo. Cork
Emer KellyCo. Westmeath
Katie KennellyCo. Kerry
Paul MurphyCo. Cork
Diarmuid MurphyCo. Cork
Rory TimlinCo. Mayo